Staff Directory

Administration
Patricia Jackson
City Manager/City Clerk
patricia.jackson@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x237
Sheandolen Dunn
Assistant to the City Manager/Deputy City Clerk
sheandolen.dunn@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x238
Finance Department
Joanna Knowles
Finance Administrator
joanna.knowles@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x246
Bonnie Argenti
Finance Clerk
bonnie.argenti@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x244
Human Resources
Sheandolen Dunn
Assistant to the City Manager/Deputy City Clerk
sheandolen.dunn@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x238
Community Development
Kathy Delp
Development Services Director
kathy.delp@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x247
Planning and Zoning
Kathy Delp
Development Services Director
kathy.delp@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x247
Public Works
Keith Prestage
Public Works Director
keith.prestage@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x232
Code Enforcement
Kelly Downing
Public Works Administrative Assistant
kelly.downing@mypolkcity.org
863-984-1375 x231
Library
Suzette Penton
Library Clerk
suzette.penton@mypolkcity.org
863-984-4340
Pamela Peterson
Library Clerk
pamela.peterson@mypolkcity.org
863-984-4340
Public Safety
Polk County Sheriff’s Office 863-298-6200